Air Jordan Release

There has been many midnight releases this past years but i only made made a couple and have gotten to get a pair. These shoes are fresh to death! The Concord 11’s are my favorite pair they are like my babies. I also just got the Retro 4’s and they are fresh! Also I’ve been searching the web. I’ve gotten pearl Foampsits and yes the all mighty Pearl’s i also got a pair of red Retro 3’s But i always will love my Retro 1’s black and red. NBA cant stop M.J from wearing those. PEACE OUT! AND ALWAYS STAY FRESH!

–AS

Leave a Reply

